Abbottabad General Election Result 2024 [NA-16, NA-17]

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to Abbottabad General Election Result 2024 [NA-16, NA-17]. The results of the General Election 2024 for Abbottabad’s NA-16 and NA-17 constituencies can be accessed on this website for each polling location. On February 8, 2024, the general election took place for the National Assembly Constituencies NA-16 and NA-17. You can check the election outcomes for NA-16 and NA-17 in 2024 on this website. The official results for NA-16 and NA-17 in the 2024 election will be published by the Election Commission of Pakistan around 11:30 PM on February 8, 2024.

Abbottabad General Election Result 2024 [NA-16, NA-17]

The website also provides a comprehensive list of candidates competing in Abbottabad (NA-16, NA-17). In this election, the PTI is not participating, but its endorsed candidates are running as independents in 2024.

Abbottabad Election Result

Title Abbottabad Election Result
Halqa Name Abbottabad
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Click Here
Provided By

NA-16, NA-17, Election Result

You have the option to explore details such as the complete list of candidates, the number of registered voters in NA-16 and NA-17 constituencies, the votes received by each candidate or party, the voter turnout for the 2024 election, and the demographics of different voter groups. Additionally, the election results for KPK assembly constituencies PK-42, PK-43, PK-44, and PK-45 in Abbottabad are also accessible on this website.

Haripur NA-18 Election Result

Abbottabad General Election Result 2024 [NA-16, NA-17]

Leave a Comment