Attock General Election Result 2024 [NA-49, NA-50]

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to Attock General Election Result 2024. The results of the General Election in Attock for the year 2024 will be declared on the evening of February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM. All the polling locations can check the election outcomes for Attock, specifically the NA-49 and NA-50 constituencies, on this website. The general election took place on February 8, 2024, covering the NA-49 and NA-50 National Assembly Constituencies. The official results for these constituencies will be disclosed by the Election Commission of Pakistan at around midnight, estimated to be around 11:30 PM.

Attock General Election Result 2024

For detailed information on the election, you can check online for the NA-49 and NA-50 Attock Election Results for 2024. The comprehensive list of candidates, the votes garnered by each candidate or party, the total population in the NA-49 and NA-50 constituencies, the overall number of votes cast, the gender-wise breakdown of voters, and the voter turnout for the 2024 election will be available.

Attock contender candidates (NA-49, NA-50)

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

The complete list of candidates competing in Attock (NA-49, NA-50) is accessible on this website. Notably, the PTI is not participating in this election; however, its endorsed candidates are running as independents in the 2024 election.

Attock General Election Result 2024 [NA-49, NA-50]

Results of the Attock-II NA-50 Election 2024

The National Assembly Constituency NA-49, or Attock-I, is expected to be a highly competitive and captivating election. Sheikh Aftab Ahmed, nominated by the PMLN, is a prominent candidate with a substantial voter base. The PTI leader, Major Tahir Sadiq, is contesting as an independent candidate.

Battagram NA-13 General Election Result 2024

For the NA-50 Attock-II general election held on Thursday, February 8, 2024, you can review the complete results. Malik Sohail Khan represents the PMLN, while Eman Tahir is supported by the PTI.

Leave a Comment