Ehsaas Program Code CNIC Check Registration New Update 2023 - Ehsaas Program BISP Updates
    Ehsaas Program Code CNIC Check Registration New Update 2023

    In a country like Pakistan, where socio-economic challenges are prevalent, government assistance programs like Ehsaas play a pivotal role in providing financial support to vulnerable populations. The Ehsaas Program is designed to alleviate poverty, improve healthcare, support education, and empower individuals with skill development opportunities. This article will guide you through the various aspects of the Ehsaas Program, including eligibility checks and the benefits it offers.

    Checking Your Eligibility

    Determining your eligibility for the Ehsaas Program is the first step towards accessing its benefits. To check if you qualify, follow these steps:

    1. Ehsaas Program Code – 8171: To initiate the eligibility check, send an SMS with your ID card number to 8171. If you are eligible, you will receive a confirmation message promptly.
    2. Online CNIC Check – 25000: Visit the official Ehsaas Program website and enter your ID card number. Complete the captcha and hit Enter. This step will help you verify your eligibility for the 25000-rupee assistance.
    3. Ehsaas Program – 12000 Online Check: For the 12000-rupee installment, visit the Ehsaas Program webpage and select “Check Eligibility” from the menu. Enter your CNIC number and submit. Alternatively, you can use SMS by sending your CNIC number to 8171.

    Benefits of the Ehsaas Program

    Once you have confirmed your eligibility, you can benefit from various aspects of the Ehsaas Program:

    1. Emergency Cash: The program provides financial relief, including a 25000-rupee assistance package for flood victims and eligible families during challenging times.
    2. Healthcare and Education Support: Ehsaas offers financial support for healthcare and education, ensuring that vulnerable individuals have access to these essential services.
    3. Skill Development Loans: The program empowers individuals with skill development training, opening doors to new work possibilities and enhancing employability.
    4. Financial Assistance: With the 12000-rupee installment, the Ehsaas Program helps eligible individuals meet their financial needs, improving their quality of life.

    Ehsaas Program Code – 8171

    The government has introduced the 8171 code to streamline access to Ehsaas Program services and benefits. By utilizing this code, you can:

    • Check Eligibility: Easily determine whether you meet the criteria for the program.
    • Access Program Benefits: Learn about the various advantages and support provided by Ehsaas.
    • Complaint Registration: If you encounter any issues or have concerns, you can use the code to register complaints.
    • Seek Assistance: Receive guidance on how to navigate the Ehsaas Program and its benefits.

    Eligibility Criteria

    To apply for the Ehsaas Program, you must meet the following criteria:

    1. Be above 18 years of age or married.
    2. Demonstrate economic need and deserving status.
    3. Maintain a poverty criteria score of less than 20.
    4. Ensure that no member of your household is employed in a government job.


    The Ehsaas Program stands as a beacon of hope for those facing financial hardship in Pakistan. By following the simple steps outlined in this article, you can determine your eligibility and access the much-needed financial assistance, healthcare, education support, and skill development opportunities provided by the program. Remember that Ehsaas is committed to alleviating poverty and improving the quality of life for all eligible individuals across the nation.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *