Haripur NA-18 Election Result 2024 Candidates List Announced

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to Haripur NA-18 Election Result 2024. Discover the Haripur NA-18 Election Result 2024 (NA-18 Haripur) on this website, covering results from all polling places. On February 8, 2024, a general election took place in the NA-18 National Assembly Constituency. Dive into the online NA-18 Haripur I-II Election Results 2024 available here. The Election Commission of Pakistan is expected to officially announce the NA-18 Election Result 2024 at midnight on February 8, 2024 (anticipated around 11:30 PM).

Haripur NA-18 Election Result 2024 Candidates List Announced

Explore the comprehensive list of candidates contesting in Haripur (NA-18) on this page. Notably, in this election, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is not participating, but its endorsed candidates are running independently in the 2024 election.

Haripur Election Result 2024

Title Haripur NA-18 Election Result
Halqa Number NA-18 Haripur
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Time Click Here
Provided by ntstestresults.org

NA-18 Election Results 2024

Delve into detailed information about the candidates, including the total number of registered voters in the NA-18 Constituency, categorized by party or individual candidates. Additionally, analyze the percentage of male and female voters and assess the overall turnout for the 2024 election. Election results for the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) assembly constituencies of Haripur, PK-46, PK-47, and PK-48 are also accessible on this platform.

NA-10 Buner Election Result

Haripur NA-18 Election Result 2024 Candidates List Announced

Leave a Comment