Lower Dir Election Result 2024 NA-6, NA-7 Final Announced

In this article, we are giving all the details to our readers about the Lower Dir Election Result 2024 NA-6, NA-7, specifically for the National Assembly Constituencies NA-6 and NA-7. The official announcement of the election results for the General Election in Lower Dir 2024 is scheduled to happen on February 8, 2024, at midnight. The Election Commission of Pakistan will release the results on its official website, and people can check them online. The voting for NA-6 and NA-7 took place on the same day, and the official announcement of the results is expected around 11:00 PM on February 8, 2024.

Lower Dir Election Result 2024 NA-6, NA-7 Final Announced

Similarly, the results for NA-9 in Lower Dir have already been declared and can be accessed on the Election Commission of Pakistan’s official website. This announcement was made on February 8, 2024, at 07:00 PM. The information includes details about the candidates, the number of registered voters, both male and female, the voter turnout, and other relevant data for the NA-9 Constituency.

NA 9 Election Result 2024

Additionally, comprehensive election results for the KPK assembly constituencies in Lower Dir, namely PK-14, PK-15, PK-16, PK-17, and PK-18, are also available. These results provide insights into the performance of various political parties and independent candidates in the 2024 election.

Lower Dir Election Result 2024 NA-6, NA-7 Final Announced

Lower Dir PK Election Result 2024

Major political parties involved in the elections for NA-6 and NA-7 in Lower Dir include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), PTI-P, Awami Muslim League (AML), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Istehkaam e Pakistan Party (IPP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (JUI-F), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other prominent parties, along with independent candidates. Details about these political entities and their performance will be officially disclosed in the results.

Nawaz Sharif Mansehra General Election Result 2024 NA-15

Leave a Comment