NA 14 Mansehra General Election Result 2024 Announced

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to NA 14 Mansehra General Election Result 2024. The election results for the NA 14 Mansehra General Election 2024 are now available for online viewing. The official announcement was made on February 8, 2024, at 07:00 PM. All Pakistani citizens are encouraged to check the election outcomes for NA 14 Mansehra in the general elections of 2024 on the official website of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

NA 14 Mansehra General Election Result 2024

These results provide comprehensive and accurate details about the election in NA 14 Mansehra IX in 2024. They include information on the candidates’ names, party affiliations, and voting records for the MNA seats in the National Assembly of Pakistan during the 2024 general election. Notable political parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI had candidates in the running, and the votes cast for them resulted in the election of one MNA from NA 14 Mansehra.

 NA 14 Mansehra All Candidates Election Result

The information also encompasses a thorough analysis of the combined results of all candidates participating in the general election of Mansehra in 2024 for NA-14. Candidates from Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan People’s Party, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, as well as independent candidates, are included, along with a breakdown of their respective votes. The report allows voters to understand the outcomes for the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contenders in NA 14 Mansehra during the General Election of 2024.

Talagang NA-59 General Election Result 2024

NA 14 Mansehra General Election Result 2024 Announced

NA 14 All Candidates Votes

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

Leave a Comment