NA 16 Abbottabad-1 General Election Result 2024 Announced

This article gives all the information about the NA 16 Abbottabad-1 General Election Result 2024 to our readers. The election results for NA-16 Abbottabad-1 will be revealed on February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM. In Pakistan, the country is divided into sections known as constituencies. Each constituency has a representative called a Member of the National Assembly (MNA).

The Member of the National Assembly (MNA) and the constituency they represent can be influenced by factors such as population changes and political dynamics. Elections, known as general elections, occur every five years, during which the public chooses representatives for both the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. These elections are crucial in determining who will serve as MNAs and members of the Provincial Assembly. The selection process considers various elements, including the size of the population and the political landscape.

NA 16 Abbottabad-1 General Election Result 2024

NA-16 Abbottabad-1 is a specific constituency. The number of registered voters in this area for the 2018 general election was compared to the registered voters in 2024 for the entire Abbottabad district.

Okara General Election Result 2024

Abbottabad-l Constituency, NA-16 General Election Result

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

Results of the 2024 NA-16 Election

In the 2018 elections, PTI (Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf) won by getting the most votes, making them the government. At the provincial level, PPP (Pakistan People’s Party) stayed in power in Sindh, BAP (Balochistan Awami Party) became the largest party in Balochistan, and PTI ruled in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP).

Ali Khan Jadon, running for MNA in NA-16 Abbottabad-1, won with 85203 votes, defeating his rival Mohahbat Khan, who received 54879 votes.

NA 16 Abbottabad-1 General Election Result 2024 Announced

NA 16 Abbottabad-1 Constituency

In the 2018 elections for NA-16, there were 18 candidates, including Syed Faisal Hussain Shah Gillani, Muhammad Asghar Shah, Muhammad Rashid, Bilal Saddique, Syed Saeed Khalid, Ali Khan Jadon, Mohahbat Khan, Shoukat Ali Tanoli, Ayaz Khan Jadoon, Muhammad Saeed Khan, Muhammad Waqas, Jamil Hussain, Muhammad Rohail, Sardar Maqsood Ayub, Muhammad Irshad, Rizwan Khan, Murad Sher, Javed Khan, Syed Saeed Khalid, and Sardar Maqsood Ayub.

Leave a Comment