NA-17 General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to NA-17 General Election Result 2024. The results for the NA-17 General Election 2024 in Abbottabad will be announced on the evening of February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM. These official results will provide comprehensive and accurate information about the candidates who contested for the National Assembly seat in Abbottabad-ll during the general election in 2024. This includes details about their party affiliations, voting records, and personal information.

NA-17 General Election Result 2024

In the 2024 general election, the elected Members of Parliament from NA-17 Lower Tanawal District in Abbottabad were from various political parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, ANP, and PTI.

The constituency and the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) could be influenced by factors like population size and the political climate. Specifically, in Abbottabad-ll Constituency, NA-17, these factors might play a significant role.

NA-17 Abbottabad II election 2024

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

NA 17 Abbottabad Election 2024 Result

For a better understanding of the demographics, the number of registered voters in NA-17 Abbottabad-ll, including women, men, and district voters, for both the 2018 general election and the 2024 district voter registration, will be available.

NA-5 Upper Dir General Election Result 2024

The complete election results will include detailed information on all candidates who participated in the NA-17 Abbottabad general election of 2024. This will encompass data on party-wise and independent candidates, such as Jamaat Islami, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan People’s Party, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik, along with the total number of votes received by each candidate.

NA-17 General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

The notable candidates for the General Election 2024 in N.A.-17 were Aman ullah Khan, Saleem Shah, Attique Ur Rahman, Adnan Bin Abdul Aziz, Ali Khan Jadoon, Muhabbat Awan, Muhammad Ishaq, Muhammad Zia Khan, Naseer Khan, Naqeeb Ullah Khan, and Yasira Bibi. Voters had the opportunity to cast their votes for their preferred candidate, the runner-up, and all other individuals in the electoral race.

Leave a Comment