NA-5 Upper Dir General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to NA-5 Upper Dir General Election Result 2024. The results of the General Election in NA-5 Upper Dir, which took place on February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM, will be officially announced. These results will include comprehensive and accurate information about the candidates who ran for the position of Member of the National Assembly (MNA) in the Upper Dir District during the 2024 general election in Pakistan. Details such as names, party affiliations, and voting records of candidates from PML-N, ANP, PPP, JUI-F, JIP, and PTI will be provided.

NA-5 Upper Dir General Election Result 2024

The demographic and political environment may have an impact on this constituency and the elected MNA. This includes factors that influence the constituency and the Members of the National Assembly.

Upper Dir Constituency NA–5 2024

The NA-5 Upper Dir constituency has been specified as NA–5. Information regarding the number of registered voters in this constituency for the previous general election in 2018, the current numbers for the 2024 election, and the count of registered male voters will be disclosed.

The election results for NA-5 Upper Dir in Pakistan from the years 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 will be analyzed in this article. Considering the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf’s (PTI) victory in the 2018 elections, there will be an examination to see if the party secures a majority of votes in the upcoming poll.

Islamabad Election Result 2024

NA-5 Upper Dir General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

Upper Dir General Election Result 2024 NA 5

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

The NA-5 Upper Dir Election Results of Pakistan

The comprehensive results for the NA-5 Upper Dir general election in 2024, encompassing all competing candidates, will be provided. This includes information on party-wise and independent candidates, such as Jamaat Islami, Awami National Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F). Notable candidates for the General Election 2024 in N.A.-5 include Badshah Rawan, Shah Faisal, Sahibzada Sibghat Ullah, Sahib Zada Tariq Ullah, Inayat Ul Haq, Ghulam Ishaq, Muhammad Ibrahim, Muhammad Nabi, Muhammad Nisar Khan, Najam Uddin Khan, and Naveed Anjum Khan.

Leave a Comment