NA 8 Bajaur General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

In this article, we offer all the information about the NA 8 Bajaur General Election Result 2024 to our readers. The announcement of the results for the NA-8 Bajaur General Election 2024 is set to happen on the evening of February 8, 2024, specifically at 7:00 PM. In Pakistan, general elections occur every five years. During these elections, people vote to choose representatives for the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The National Assembly is made up of various constituencies, each with its own representative MNA. These MNAs have different names depending on the regions they represent.

NA 8 Bajaur General Election Result 2024

The demographic and political environment can influence the outcomes for this constituency and its MNA. Specifically, we focus on Bajaur Constituency, NA-8, analyzing the number of registered voters in the previous general election (2018), the current figures for the district Bajaur in 2024, and the registered voters for male and female ballots.

Bajaur Constituency, NA-8 Result 2024

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

NA 8 Bajaur General Election Result Details

We delve into the NA-8 Bajaur election results, examining changes in the district over time. The article also explores the historical election results for NA-8 Bajaur from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018. Considering the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) triumph and subsequent governance in the 2018 elections, we assess whether the party will secure a majority of votes in the upcoming poll.

NA 16 Abbottabad-1 General Election Result 2024

NA 8 Bajaur General Election Result 2024 Final Announced

Results of the 2018 NA-8 Election

Focusing on the 2018 NA-8 Election, the major contenders were the Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) led by Bilawal Bhutto, the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) led by Shehbaz Sharif, and the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) led by Imran Khan. The PTI emerged victorious, forming the government and governing Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) provincially. In Sindh, the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) retained power, while the Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) became the largest party in Balochistan.

Leave a Comment