Nawaz Sharif Mansehra General Election Result 2024 NA-15

This article contains comprehensive information for our readers regarding the Nawaz Sharif Mansehra General Election Result 2024 NA-15, specifically focusing on the NA-15 constituency where Nawaz Sharif is running as a candidate. The election results for this constituency, which encompasses the Mansehra-cum-Torghar district in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK), are scheduled to be disclosed on February 8, 2024, at 8:00 PM. It’s noteworthy that this constituency holds substantial importance as it contributes one seat to the National Assembly.

Nawaz Sharif Mansehra General Election Result 2024 NA-15

The election details, including information about political parties and independent candidates participating in the Nawaz Sharif Election 2024, have been recently updated. The polling day is designated for February 8, 2024, starting at 8:00 AM and concluding at 5:00 PM. The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will release the official results at 1:00 AM on February 8, 2024.

Results of the NA-15 Election 2024

Candidates Name Party Name Symbol Total Votes

Nawaz Sharif Election Outcome 2024

The results for NA-15 Mansehra-cum-Torghar will include party affiliations, total votes received, and details of all candidates, whether affiliated with parties or running independently. Notable candidates in this election include Asif Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Pervaiz Elahi, and Bilawal Bhutto. Nawaz Sharif, who is running under the PMLN banner, has received a ticket from Mansehra NA-15.

Nawaz Sharif Mansehra General Election Result 2024 NA-15

Candidates for the NA-15 Election Results 2024 List

Real-time updates for the NA-15 Election Results 2024 in Mansehra-cum-Torghar will be available on February 8, 2024. The list of candidates who received votes will also be updated on the same day. To stay informed about results from all polling places, it is recommended to stay connected for live updates. Additionally, on February 9, 2024, at 1:00 AM, official results from every polling place will be submitted to the Result Transmission System (RTS).

NA 13 General Election Result 2024 KPK

Leave a Comment