Sheikh Rasheed General Election Result 2024 [NA-56]

In this article, we provide complete details to our visitors related to Sheikh Rasheed General Election Result 2024. The results of the General Election in 2024 for the NA-56 constituency in Rawalpindi-V, Pakistan, where Sheikh Rasheed is contesting, will be announced on February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM. NA-56 is a constituency in the National Assembly, representing the Rawalpindi city area. The election results will include details such as the names of candidates, their party affiliations, and voting records. Various political parties like PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, AML, and independent candidates are competing for the MNA seat in NA-56 Rawalpindi.

Sheikh Rasheed General Election Result 2024

To get a comprehensive understanding of the NA-56 Election 2024 results, you can check this detailed guide on February 9, 2024. It covers information about candidates, the national parliament, political affiliations, elections, voter turnout, and pre-poll predictions. Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad has been a prominent candidate in this constituency since 1985. Makhdoom Muhammad Javed Hashmi, running on the PMLN ticket, won the MNA seat in the 2008 general election.

Sheikh Rasheed General Election Result 2024 [NA-56]

Rawalpindi-V NA-56 Result 2024

Explore all the necessary information regarding the NA-56 National Assembly Election Results 2024, including candidate lists, party positions, election campaigns, voter turnout, real-time updates, polling locations, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and provincial assembly outcomes. Additionally, results for the PP-16 and PP-17 elections in 2024 are available on this website.

NA-17 General Election Result 2024

Leave a Comment