Faisalabad NA-103 General Election Result 2024

In this article, we are giving all the information about the Faisalabad NA-103 General Election Result 2024 to our readers. The official announcement of the election results for the NA-103 constituency in Faisalabad, as part of the General Election 2024, is scheduled for February 8, 2024, at 7:00 PM. These results will be available for scrutiny by all Pakistani citizens interested in checking them on the official website of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

Faisalabad NA-103 General Election Result 2024

Detailed and accurate information regarding the election results for NA-102IX in 2024, as well as information about the voting process in the general election, is provided. The data includes names, party affiliations, and voting records of all candidates vying for the NA-102MNA seats in the National Assembly of Pakistan during the 2024 general election. Notably, candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI received votes, ultimately leading to the election of one MNA from NA-102Mansehra.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA 103

Title NA-103 Election Result 2024
Election Date 08 February 2024
Result Date 08 February 2024
Result time 07:00 Pm
Check Result Click Here
Provided By ntstestresults.org

NA-103 All Candidates Election Result

Sahiwal NA Election Result 2024

Comprehensive details about the collective results of candidates participating in the general election of Mansehra in 2024, specifically in NA-103, are available. This encompasses information about candidates from Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Pakistan People’s Party, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, as well as independent candidates. The breakdown includes the number of votes each candidate received. Voters can review information on the winning candidate, the runner-up, and other participants in the electoral process.

Faisalabad NA-103 General Election Result 2024

Leave a Comment